A business owner or administrator with full access can edit or delete an auto-categorization rule at any time. Rules reduce manual work and help prevent categorization errors. This feature is available for businesses that have Spend Management Pro Plus.
Please note, rules apply only to transactions that occur after you create the rule.
To edit an auto-categorization rule using online banking or the U.S. Bank Mobile App
To delete an auto-categorization rule using online banking or the U.S. Bank Mobile App