KNOWLEDGE BASE

How do I change my invoicing plan?

You’ll need to complete the enrollment and underwriting process to be able to accept online payments from customers. Note: Those with a Limited plan will need to enroll in the Standard plan to begin accepting online payments. There is no additional cost to do this.  

To upgrade or downgrade your invoicing plan in digital banking  

  1. Select Transfer & pay and then choose Send invoices.   
  2. Online banking users: Choose the Settings tab and select Plans and billing.   
    U.S. Bank Mobile App users: From the Invoicing menu choose Settings and then Plans and billing.   
  3. Your current plan will display. Choose Manage plan to make changes.   
  4. If you’re switching from the Standard plan to the Pro plan:  
    1. Select Choose plan to review the fee amount and choose the billing account.  
    2. To upgrade, select Confirm upgrade.  
    3. Your access to the plan’s features is immediate.   
  5. If you’re switching from the Pro plan to the Standard plan:  
    1. Select Switch plan to confirm the changes.
      Note: you’ll need to deactivate additional users in the User and roles section of settings to continue.   
    2. Changes will take effect the next billing cycle.