To disconnect or change your accounting software online in Spend Management
You can disconnect your current accounting software from Spend Management. After disconnecting it, you can connect another supported accounting software.
What happens after you disconnect Quickbooks?
Note: Disconnecting means all the accounting tracking categories will be removed from transactions, and auto-categorization rules will be removed.