Managing Committee

Richard K. Davis

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jennie P. Carlson

Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Andrew Cecere

President and Chief Operating Officer

James L. Chosy

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Terrance R. Dolan

Vice Chairman, Wealth Management and Securities Services

John R. Elmore

Vice Chairman, Community Banking and Branch Delivery

Leslie V. Godridge

Vice Chairman, Wholesale Banking

James B. Kelligrew

Vice Chairman, Wholesale Banking

Shailesh M. Kotwal

Vice Chairman, Payment Services

P.W. Parker

Vice Chairman and Chief Risk Officer

Richard B. Payne, Jr.

Vice Chairman, Wholesale Banking

Katherine B. Quinn

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy and Reputation Officer

Kathleen A. Rogers

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

Mark G. Runkel

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Kent V. Stone

Vice Chairman, Consumer Banking Sales and Support

Jeffry H. von Gillern

Vice Chairman, Technology and Operations Services

Learn more about our leadership and performance: