Correspondent Lending

Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Name and Phone

Title and email

John Hummel
phone: 314.209.6352
phone: 314.494.3536

EVP, Correspondent & HFA Lending
John.Hummel@usbank.com

Mike Feeney
phone: 267.872.6699

SVP, Correspondent Sales
Mike.Feeney@usbank.com

Regional Managers

Regional Managers

Name and phone

Title and email

Jimmy Chalfant
phone: 314.209.6365

Central Regional Manager
James.D.Chalfant@usbank.com

Rupa Nanda
phone: 206.790.4744

East Regional Manager
Rupa.Nanda@usbank.com

Thomas Stenson
phone: 303.748.8328

West Regional Manager
Thomas.Stenson@usbank.com

Account Executives

Account Executives

Name and phone

Title and email

John Armstrong
phone: 970.481.8988

Account Executive - West Region
states: (CO, MT, UT, WY)
John.Armstrong@usbank.com

Darren Bird
phone: 704.277.6194

Account Executive - East Region
states: (KY, PA, VA, WV)
Darren.Bird@usbank.com

Stanley Carraway
phone: 910.256.3737

Account Executive - East Region
states: (TN, NC, SC)
Stanley.Carraway@usbank.com

Laine Crowe
phone: 617.877.2404

Account Executive - East Region
states: (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Laine.Crowe@usbank.com

Candus Farr
phone: 405.823.5196

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (AR, OK)
Candus.Farr@usbank.com

Alexandra Fincham
phone: 239.628.9977

Account Executive - East Region
states: (FL, TX)
Alexandra.Fincham@usbank.com

Dino Granata
phone: 314.603.7758

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IL, IN, MO)
Dino.Granata@usbank.com

Trina Greathouse
phone: 402.800.4555

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (KS, MO, NE)
Trina.Greathouse@usbank.com

Eric Hannahs
phone: 971.645.9140

Account Executive - West Region
states: (ID, OR, WA, AK)
Eric.Hannas@usbank.com

Darlene Lee
phone: 858.847.2578

Account Executive - West Region
states: (CA, NM, AZ)
Darlene.Lee@usbank.com

Kathleen Lusk
phone: 727.389.6712

Account Executive - East Region
states: (FL, TX)
Kathleen.Lusk@usbank.com

Tom Miller
phone: 612.805.9090

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (MN, MI, OH)
Tom.Miller@usbank.com

John Murphy
phone: 612.385.8366

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IA, MN, SD, WI)
John.Murphy8@usbank.com

Jack O'Neill
phone: 678.575.3360

Account Executive - East Region
states: (GA, NC, SC)
Jack.Oneill@usbank.com

Rhys Nevarez
phone: 626.644.7099

Account Executive - West Region
states: (CA, NV)
Rhys.Nevarez@usbank.com

Deb Smith
phone: 630.992.9789

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IL)
Deb.Smith@usbank.com

Judy Spitale
phone: 612.991.5190

Account Executive - Central Region
states: (MN, ND, IL)
Judy.Spitale@usbank.com

Sara Ward
phone: 704.533.0770

Account Executive - East Region
states: (DE, MD, NJ, PA)
Sara.Ward@usbank.com

Lisa Zeig
phone: 615.878.5481

Account Executive - East Region
states: (AL, FL, LA, MS, TN)
Lisa.Zeig@usbank.com