Correspondent Lending

Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Name and Phone

Title and email

Mike Feeney
phone: 267.872.6699

SVP, Correspondent Sales
Mike.Feeney@usbank.com

Mike Feeney
phone: 267.872.6699

SVP, Correspondent Sales
Mike.Feeney@usbank.com

Regional Managers

Regional Managers

Name and phone

Title and email

Jimmy Chalfant
phone: 314.209.6365

Central Regional Manager
James.D.Chalfant@usbank.com

Rupa Nanda
phone: 206.790.4744

East Regional Manager
Rupa.Nanda@usbank.com

Thomas Stenson
phone: 303.748.8328

West Regional Manager
Thomas.Stenson@usbank.com

Jimmy Chalfant
phone: 314.209.6365

Central Regional Manager
James.D.Chalfant@usbank.com

Rupa Nanda
phone: 206.790.4744

East Regional Manager
Rupa.Nanda@usbank.com

Thomas Stenson
phone: 303.748.8328

West Regional Manager
Thomas.Stenson@usbank.com

Account Executives

Account Executives

Name and phone

Title and email

John Armstrong
phone: 970.481.8988

Account Executive - West Region states: (CO,MT,UT,WY)
John.Armstrong@usbank.com

Darren Bird
phone: 704.277.6194

Account Executive - East Region states: (KY,PA,VA,WV)
Darren.Bird@usbank.com

Stanley Carraway
phone: 866.403.8153

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Stanley.Carraway@usbank.com

Laine Crowe
phone: 617.877.2404

Account Executive - East Region states: (CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI,VT)
Laine.Crowe@usbank.com

Candus Farr
phone: 405.823.5196

Account Executive - Central Region states: (AR,OK)
Candus.Farr@usbank.com

Alexandra Fincham
phone: 800.237.8463

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Alexandra.Fincham@usbank.com

Dino Granata
phone: 314.275.9952

Account Executive - Central Region states: (IL,IN,MO)
Dino.Granata@usbank.com

Trina Greathouse
phone: 402.304.1294

Account Executive - Central Region states: (KS,MO,NE)
Trina.Greathouse@usbank.com

Eric Hannahs
phone: 971.645.9140

Account Executive - West Region states: (ID,OR,WA)
Eric.Hannas@usbank.com

Darlene Lee
phone: 858.761.8772

Account Executive - West Region states: (CA,NM,AZ)
Darlene.Lee@usbank.com

Kathleen Lusk
phone: 727.389.6712

Account Executive - East Region states: (All States)
Kathleen.Lusk@usbank.com

Tom Miller
phone: 952.876.5145

Account Executive - Central Region states: (MN,WI, MI, OH)
Tom.Miller@usbank.com

John Murphy
phone: 612.385.8366

Account Executive - Central Region states: (IA,MN,SD,WI)
John.Murphy8@usbank.com

Jack O'Neill
phone: 678.575.3360

Account Executive - East Region states: (GA,NC,SC)
Jack.Oneill@usbank.com

Rhys Nevarez
phone: 626.644.7099

Account Executive - West Region states: (CA,NV)
Rhys.Nevarez@usbank.com

Deb Smith
phone: 630.992.9789

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Deb.Smith@usbank.com

Judy Spitale
phone: 612.991.5190

Account Executive - Central Region states: (MN,ND,IL)
Judy.Spitale@usbank.com

Sara Ward
phone: 704.533.0770

Account Executive - East Region states: (DE,MD,NJ,PA)
Sara.Ward@usbank.com

Lisa Zeig
phone: 615.878.5481

Account Executive - East Region states: (AL,FL,LA,MS,TN)
Lisa.Zeig@usbank.com

John Armstrong
phone: 970.481.8988

Account Executive - West Region states: (CO,MT,UT,WY)
John.Armstrong@usbank.com

Darren Bird
phone: 704.277.6194

Account Executive - East Region states: (KY,PA,VA,WV)
Darren.Bird@usbank.com

Stanley Carraway
phone: 866.403.8153

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Stanley.Carraway@usbank.com

Laine Crowe
phone: 617.877.2404

Account Executive - East Region states: (CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI,VT)
Laine.Crowe@usbank.com

Candus Farr
phone: 405.823.5196

Account Executive - Central Region states: (AR,OK)
Candus.Farr@usbank.com

Alexandra Fincham
phone: 800.237.8463

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Alexandra.Fincham@usbank.com

Dino Granata
phone: 314.275.9952

Account Executive - Central Region states: (IL,IN,MO)
Dino.Granata@usbank.com

Trina Greathouse
phone: 402.304.1294

Account Executive - Central Region states: (KS,MO,NE)
Trina.Greathouse@usbank.com

Eric Hannahs
phone: 971.645.9140

Account Executive - West Region states: (ID,OR,WA)
Eric.Hannas@usbank.com

Darlene Lee
phone: 858.761.8772

Account Executive - West Region states: (CA,NM,AZ)
Darlene.Lee@usbank.com

Kathleen Lusk
phone: 727.389.6712

Account Executive - East Region states: (All States)
Kathleen.Lusk@usbank.com

Tom Miller
phone: 952.876.5145

Account Executive - Central Region states: (MN,WI, MI, OH)
Tom.Miller@usbank.com

John Murphy
phone: 612.385.8366

Account Executive - Central Region states: (IA,MN,SD,WI)
John.Murphy8@usbank.com

Jack O'Neill
phone: 678.575.3360

Account Executive - East Region states: (GA,NC,SC)
Jack.Oneill@usbank.com

Rhys Nevarez
phone: 626.644.7099

Account Executive - West Region states: (CA,NV)
Rhys.Nevarez@usbank.com

Deb Smith
phone: 630.992.9789

Account Executive - National states: (All States)
Deb.Smith@usbank.com

Judy Spitale
phone: 612.991.5190

Account Executive - Central Region states: (MN,ND,IL)
Judy.Spitale@usbank.com

Sara Ward
phone: 704.533.0770

Account Executive - East Region states: (DE,MD,NJ,PA)
Sara.Ward@usbank.com

Lisa Zeig
phone: 615.878.5481

Account Executive - East Region states: (AL,FL,LA,MS,TN)
Lisa.Zeig@usbank.com