Correspondent Lending




  Contact Us
  Radian MI Online
  Mortgage Guaranty
Insurance Corp (MGIC)









Our Account Executive Family

Executive Leadership
Mike Feeney
phone: 267.872.6699
SVP, Correspondent Sales
Mike.Feeney@USBank.com
Regional Managers
Jimmy Chalfant
phone: 314.209.6365
Central Regional Manager
James.D.Chalfant@USBank.com
Jim Lose
phone: 800.237.8463
National Regional Manager
Jim.Lose@USBank.com
Rupa Nanda
phone: 206.790.4744
East Regional Manager
Rupa.Nanda@USBank.com
Thomas Stenson
phone: 303.748.8328
West Regional Manager
Thomas.Stenson@USBank.com
Account Executives
John Armstrong
phone: 970.481.8988
Account Executive - West Region
states: (CO,MT,UT,WY)
Darren Bird
phone: 704.227.6194
Account Executive - East Region
states: (VA,WV)
Darren.Bird@USBank.com
Jana Brown
phone: 866.871.2161
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Jana.Brown@USBank.com
Stanley Carraway
phone: 866.403.8153
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Stanley.Carraway@USBank.com
Laine Crowe
phone: 617.877.2404
Account Executive - East Region
states: (CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI,VT)
Laine.Crowe@USBank.com
Candus Farr
phone: 405.823.5196
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (AR,OK)
Candus.Farr@USBank.com
Alexandra Fincham
phone: 800.237.8463
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Alexandra.Fincham@USBank.com
Dino Granata
phone: 314.275.9952
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IL,MO)
Dino.Granata@USBank.com
Trina Greathouse
phone: 402.304.1294
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (KS,MO,NE)
Trina.Greathouse@USBank.com
Eric Hannahs
phone: 971.645.9140
Account Executive - West Region
states: (ID,OR,WA)
Eric.Hannas@USBank.com
Aimee Higginbotham
phone: 904.710.5674
Account Executive - East Region
states: (FL,SC)
Aimee.Higginbotham@USBank.com
Rusty Leitzsey
phone: 803.760.3024
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Jacob.Leitzsey@USBank.com
Steven Liu
phone: 626.378.1075
Account Executive - West Region
states: (CA)
Steven.Liu@USBank.com
Kathleen Lusk
phone: 727.389.6712
Account Executive - East Region
states: (All States)
Kathleen.Lusk@USBank.com
Cliff McNamara
phone: 877.807.8701
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Cliff.Mcnamara@USBank.com
Fred Millard
phone: 949.495.1045
Account Executive - West Region
state: (CA)
Fred.Millard@USBank.com
Tom Miller
phone: 952.876.5145
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (MN,WI)
Tom.Miller@USBank.com
John Murphy
phone: 612.385.8366
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IA,MN,SD,WI)
John.Murphy8@USBank.com
Jack O'Neill
phone: 678.575.3360
Account Executive - East Region
states: (GA,NC)
Jack.Oneill@USBank.com
Karen Ridder
phone: 866.311.7539
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Karen.Ridder@USBank.com
Mike Rolland
phone: 800.950.2252
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Mike.Rolland@USBank.com
Rhys Nevarez
phone: 626.644.7099
Account Executive - West Region
states: (CA,NV)
Rhys.Nevarez@USBank.com
Jim Schiro
phone: 630.235.2346
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (IL)
James.Schiro@USBank.com
Deb Smith
phone: 630.992.9789
Account Executive - National
states: (All States)
Deb.Smith@USBank.com
Judy Spitale
phone: 612.991.5190
Account Executive - Central Region
states: (MN,ND)
Judy.Spitale@USBank.com
Judy Spitale
phone: 612.991.5190
Account Executive - West Region
states: (AZ)
Judy.Spitale@USBank.com
Sara Ward
phone: 704.533.0770
Account Executive - East Region
states: (DE,MD,NJ,PA)
Sara.Ward@USBank.com
Lisa Zeig
phone: 615.878.5481
Account Executive - East Region
states: (AL,KY,LA,MS,TN)
Lisa.Zeig@USBank.com

 







Equal Housing Lender