Business




Related Links
Achieve Your Goals
Products & Services
Resources





Primary Office Contacts

New Customers

Thank you for your interest in U.S. Bank Global Corporate Trust Services. Please contact the Business Development team member nearest you for information about our products and services.

Current Customers

We appreciate your business! Below, you'll find our offices listed by region. Please call the appropriate Account Manager with any questions you might have. If you have questions specific to Structured Finance, Document Custody Services or Tax & Bond Administration issues, those regional contacts are listed at the bottom along with information for our international clients.

Corporate/Municipal Trust & Escrow Services.

Atlanta, Georgia
Emily Katt
404-965-7223
emily.katt@usbank.com

Birmingham, Alabama
John Robertson
205-802-5507
john.robertson@usbank.com

Boston, Massachusetts
James Mogavero
617-603-6551
james.mogavero@usbank.com

Art MacDonald
617-603-6563
arthur.macdonald@usbank.com

Charlotte, North Carolina
Patrick Teague
704-335-4559
patrick.teague@usbank.com

Chicago, Illinois
Grace Gorka
312-332-6772
grace.gorka@usbank.com

Cincinnati, Ohio
Bill Sicking
513-632-4278
william.sicking@usbank.com

Cleveland, Ohio
Libby Thuning
216-623-5992
elizabeth.thuning@usbank.com

Columbia, South Carolina
Toni Shumpert
803-212-7905
toni.shumpert@usbank.com

Columbus, Ohio
Scott Miller
614-849-3402
scott.miller6@usbank.com

Dallas, Texas
Brad Hounsel
972-458-4506
brad.hounsel@usbank.com

Denver, Colorado
Gretchen Middents
303-585-4596
gretchen.middents@usbank.com

Detroit, Michigan
Susan T. Brown
313-234-4711
susan.brown5@usbank.com

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Scott Schuhle
954-938-2476
scott.schuhle@usbank.com

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Jason R. Fry
616-349-3326
jason.fry@usbank.com

Hartford, Connecticut
Michael Hopkins
860-241-6820
michael.hopkins1@usbank.com

Houston, Texas
Steve Finklea
713-235-9208
steven.finklea@usbank.com

Indianapolis, Indiana
Ann Forey
317-264-2500
ann.forey@usbank.com

Jacksonville, Florida
Jane Pope
904-358-5378
jane.pope@usbank.com

Lansing, Michigan
Teresa C. Walter
517-371-8059
teresa.walter@usbank.com

Los Angeles, California
Sheri Ball
213-615-6007
sheri.ball@usbank.com

Louisville, Kentucky
Karolina Donlin
502-562-6602
karolina.donlin@usbank.com

Miami, Florida
Mike Daly
305-350-1738
michael.daly3@usbank.com

Scott Schuhle
954-938-2476
scott.schuhle@usbank.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Peter Brennan
414-905-5003
peter.brennan@usbank.com

Morristown, New Jersey
Jim Waters
973-898-7167
jim.waters@usbank.com

Nashville, Tennessee
Donna Williams
615-251-0717
donna.williams5@usbank.com

New York, New York
Jason Gregory
212-951-8530
jason.gregory@usbank.com

Thomas Tabor
212-951-8518
thomas.tabor@usbank.com

Olive Branch, Mississippi
Gail Wilson
662-892-3653
gail.wilson1@usbank.com

Orlando, Florida
Brian Justice
407-835-3813
brian.justice@usbank.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Lynn Hines
215-761-9326
lynn.hines@usbank.com

Phoenix, Arizona
Rob Von Hess
602-257-5432
robert.vonhess@usbank.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sandra Colt
412-552-2266
sandra.colt@usbank.com

Portland, Oregon
Linda McConkey
503-464-3757
linda.mcconkey@usbank.com

Richmond, Virginia
Eric Rodriguez
804-771-7921
eric.rodriguez@usbank.com

Saint Louis, Missouri
Brian Kabbes
314-418-3943
brian.j.kabbes@usbank.com

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Joel Geist
651-466-6313
joel.geist@usbank.com

Laurie Howard
651-466-6312
laurie.howard@usbank.com

Salt Lake City, Utah
Brandon Elzinga
801-534-6051
brandon.elzinga@usbank.com

San Francisco, California
Nancy Raabe
415-677-3586
nancy.raabe@usbank.com

Seattle, Washington
Dyan Huhta
206-344-4616
dyan.huhta@usbank.com

Structured Finance
Kim Jacobs
Chicago, IL
312-332-7491
Kimberly.jacobs2@usbank.com

Diane Reynolds
St. Paul, MN
651-466-5034
diane.reynolds@usbank.com

Structured Finance Investor Reporting
Dan Nevis
Chicago, IL
312-332-6440
daniel.nevis@usbank.com

Document Custody Services
Chicago, IL
Harry Cicchetti
National Account Manager
312-332-7642
harry.cicchetti@usbank.com

Clearwater, Florida
Dana Roberts
727-824-8643
dana.roberts@usbank.com

Florence, South Carolina
Stephanie Williams
843-676-8917
stephanie.williams1@usbank.com

Frederick, Maryland
Maureen Bodine
301-874-4528
maureen.bodine@usbank.com

Jacksonville, Florida
Tim Eckery
904-419-5027
timothy.eckery@usbank.com

Rocklin, California
Cheryl Whitehead
916-626-5406
cheryl.whitehead@usbank.com

St. Paul, Minnesota
Pat Selbitschka
651-695-5884
patricia.selbitscka@usbank.com

Tempe, Arizona
Gladys Rohrer
480-756-7282
gladys.rohrer@usbank.com

Tax Lien Group
Nick Caramanico
Philadelphia, PA
215-761-9327
nick.caramanico@usbank.com

Warehouse Collateral Services
Paul Bavis
617-603-6785
paul.bavis@usbank.com

International
Tom Cubitt
London, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207-330-2119
tom.cubitt@usbank.com

Michael Whelan
London, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207-330-2199
michael.whelan@usbank.com

Mark Edwards
Dublin, Ireland
+353 1-242-3110
mark.edwards2@usbank.com


Business
Account Login

U.S. Bank Commercial Business Logins

TrustNow Essentials