Business




Related Links
Achieve Your Goals
Products & Services
Resources





Primary Office Contacts

New Customers

Thank you for your interest in U.S. Bank Global Corporate Trust Services. Please contact the Business Development team member nearest you for information about our products and services.

Current Customers

We appreciate your business! Below, you'll find our offices listed by region. Please call the appropriate Account Manager with any questions you might have. If you have questions specific to Structured Finance, Document Custody Services or Tax & Bond Administration issues, those regional contacts are listed at the bottom along with information for our international clients.

Atlanta, Georgia
Emily Katt
404-965-7223
Emily.katt@usbank.com

Birmingham, Alabama
John Robertson
205-802-5507
john.robertson@usbank.com

Boston, Massachusetts
James Mogavero
617-603-6551
james.mogavero@usbank.com

Art MacDonald
617-603-6563
arthur.macdonald@usbank.com

Charlotte, North Carolina
Patrick Teague
704-335-4559
patrick.teague@usbank.com

Chicago, Illinois
Grace Gorka
312-332-6772
grace.gorka@usbank.com

Cincinnati, Ohio
Bob Jones
513-632-4427
bob.jones@usbank.com

Clearwater, Florida
Dana Roberts
727-824-8643
dana.roberts@usbank.com

Cleveland, Ohio
Libby Thuning
216-623-5992
elizabeth.thuning@usbank.com

Columbia, South Carolina
Toni Shumpert
803-212-7905
toni.shumpert@usbank.com

Columbus, Ohio
Scott Miller
614-849-3402
scott.miller6@usbank.com

Dallas, Texas
Brad Hounsel
972-458-4506
brad.hounsel@usbank.com

Denver, Colorado
Gretchen Middents
303-585-4596
gretchen.middents@usbank.com

Detroit, Michigan
Susan Payne
313-234-4711
susan.payne@usbank.com

Florence, South Carolina
Stephanie Williams
843-676-8917
stephanie.williams1@usbank.com

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Scott Schuhle
954-776-2216
scott.schuhle@usbank.com

Frederick, Maryland
Maureen Bodine
301-874-4528
maureen.bodine@usbank.com

Hartford, Connecticut
Andrea Turlo
860-241-6853
andrea.turlo@usbank.com

Houston, Texas
Steve Finklea
713-235-9208
steven.finklea@usbank.com

Indianapolis, Indiana
Ann Forey
317-264-2500
ann.forey@usbank.com

Jacksonville, Florida
John Stephens
904-358-5365
john.stephens1@usbank.com

Lansing, Michigan
Lorraine Grill
517-371-8055
lorraine.grill@usbank.com

Las Vegas, Nevada
Sandra Spivey
702-251-1656
sandra.spivey@usbank.com

Little Rock, Arkansas
Andy Fair
501-688-1259
harry.fair@usbank.com

Los Angeles, California
Sheri Ball
213-615-6007
sheri.ball@usbank.com

Louisville, Kentucky
Karolina Donlin
502-562-6602
karolina.donlin@usbank.com

Miami, Florida
Mike Daly
305-350-1738
michael.daly3@usbank.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Peter Brennan
414-905-5003
peter.brennan@usbank.com

Morristown, New Jersey
Jim Waters
973-898-7167
jim.waters@wachovia.com

Nashville, Tennessee
Donna Williams
615-251-0717
donna.williams5@usbank.com

New York, New York
Dave Massa
212-361-4386
david.massa@usbank.com

Orlando, Florida
Brian Justice
407-835-3813
brian.justice@usbank.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Lynn Hines
215-761-9326
lynn.hines@usbank.com

Phoenix, Arizona
Rob Von Hess
602-257-5432
robert.vonhess@usbank.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sandra Colt
412-552-2266
sandra.colt@usbank.com

Portland, Oregon
Linda McConkey
503-275-5659
linda.mcconkey@usbank.com

Richmond, Virginia
Eric Rodriguez
804-771-7921
eric.rodriguez@usbank.com

Sacramento, California
Cheryl Whitehead
916-626-5406
cheryl.whitehead@usbank.com

Saint Louis, Missouri
Brian Kabbes
314-418-3943
brian.j.kabbes@usbank.com

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Joel Geist
651-466-6313
joel.geist@usbank.com

Laurie Howard
651-466-6312
laurie.howard@usbank.com

Salt Lake City, Utah
Kim Galbraith
801-534-6083
kim.galbraith@usbank.com

San Francisco, California
Nancy Raabe
415-677-3586
nancy.raabe@usbank.com

Seattle, Washington
Dyan Huhta
206-344-4616
dyan.huhta@usbank.com

Tempe, Arizona
Gladys Rohrer
480-756-7282
gladys.rohrer@usbank.com

Structured Finance
Amy Byrnes
Boston, MA
617-603-6480
amy.byrnes@usbank.com

Nancie Arvin - RMBS Admin
Chicago, IL
312-332-7492
nancie.arvin@usbank.com

Kim Jacobs - CMBS Admin
Chicago, IL
312-332-7491
Kimberly.jacobs2@usbank.com

Diane Reynolds
St. Paul, MN
651-466-5034
diane.reynolds@usbank.com

Tammy Bauer
St Paul, MN
651-466-5042
tammy.bauer@usbank.com

Sheri Christopherson
St. Paul, MN
651-466-5041
sheryl.christopherson@usbank.com

Milly Smith
Wilmington, Delaware
302-576-3703
milly.smith@usbank.com

Structured Finance Investor Reporting
Dan Nevis
Chicago, IL
312-332-6440
daniel.nevis@usbank.com

Document Custody Services
Nick Caramanico
Tax Lien Product Manager & Vice President
Philadelphia, PA
215-761-9327
nick.caramanico@usbank.com

Harry J. Cicchetti
Senior National Account Manager
Chicago, Illinois
312-332-7642
harry.cicchetti@usbank.com

International
Tom Cubitt
London, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207-330-2119
tom.cubitt@usbank.com

Mark Edwards
Dublin, Ireland
+353 12423110
mark.edwards2@usbank.com


Business
Account Login

U.S. Bank Commercial Business Logins

TrustNow Essentials