Business




Related Links
Achieve Your Goals
Products & Services
Resources





Business Development Team Members

New Customers

Thank you for your interest in U.S. Bank Global Corporate Trust Services.

Please contact the Business Development team member for your region or specific area of interest to get more information about our products and services. For Bond related questions, please contact Bondholder Services

National Sales Manager

Corporate/Municipal Trust & Escrow Services
Lars Anderson, Senior Vice President
313-234-4719
lars.anderson@usbank.com

Central
(IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI)
Scott Graham, Managing Director
312-332-6773
scott.graham1@usbank.com

Mid-Atlantic
(DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)
Gregory Jordan, Managing Director
804-402-5305
gregory.jordan@usbank.com

Mountain West & Texas
(CO, MT, NE, OK, TX, WY)
Bob Dunn, Managing Director
303-585-4592
bob.dunn@usbank.com

New England, Tender Option Bonds, Margin Segregation
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Eric Fisher, Managing Director
617-603-6575
eric.fischer2@usbank.com

Northeast
(DE, NJ, NY)
Barbara Nastro, Managing Director
212-361-2525
barbara.nastro@usbank.com

Ohio Valley & Pennsylvania
(OH, KY, PA, TN)
Mike Dockman, Managing Director
614-232-2293
michael.dockman@usbank.com

Pacific Northwest
(AK, HI, ID, OR, UT, WA)
Michael Binsacca, Managing Director
206-344-4617
michael.binsacca@usbank.com

Southeast
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS)
Wm. Clay Bethune, Managing Director
404-898-8824
clay.bethune@usbank.com

Southwest
(AZ, Southern CA, NM)
Bill Jennings, Managing Director
602-257-5434 or 213-615-6054
william.jennings@usbank.com

West
(Northern CA, NV)
Steve Torgeson, Managing Director
415-677-3589 or 415-699-7498
steve.torgeson@usbank.com

Bankruptcy, Corporate High Yield/Distress, Successor Trustee, Default and Loan Agency
James McGinley, Managing Director
212-361-6185
james.mcginley@usbank.com

ABS/MBS
Ed Kachinski, Senior Vice President
212-951-8548
edward.kachinski@usbank.com

CDO
Michael Zak, Senior Vice President
651-466-5070
michael.zak@usbank.com

Joshua Stowell, Vice President
617-603-6767
joshua.stowell@usbank.com

CMBS/CRE Securitization
Mike Oliver, Vice President
312-332-6927
michaelw.oliver@usbank.com

Agency Trustee and Custodian
Janel Gray Parkman, Assistant Vice President
704-335-2419
janel.gray@usbank.com

International
Emma Hamley
Vice President, Business Development
+44 (0) 207-330-2103
emma.hamley@usbank.com

Joshua Theodore
Vice President, Business Development
+44 (0) 207-330-2124
joshua.theodore@usbank.com

Lance Bondy
Managing Director, Latin America & Emerging Markets
212-957-8554
lance.bondy@usbank.com



Business
Account Login

U.S. Bank Commercial Business Logins

TrustNow Essentials