Business




Related Links
Achieve Your Goals
Products & Services
Resources





Business Development Team Members

New Customers

Thank you for your interest in U.S. Bank Global Corporate Trust Services.

Please contact the Business Development team member for your region or specific area of interest to get more information about our products and services. For Bond related questions, please contact Bondholder Services

National Sales Manager
Lars Anderson, Senior Vice President
313-234-4719
lars.anderson@usbank.com

Central
(IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI)
Scott Graham, Vice President
312-332-6773
scott.graham1@usbank.com

Mid-Atlantic
(DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)
Gregory Jordan, Vice President
804-343-1568
gregory.jordan@usbank.com

Mountain West & Texas
(CO, MT, NE, OK, TX, WY)
Bob Dunn, Vice President
303-585-4592
bob.dunn@usbank.com

New England
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Eric Fisher, Managing Director
212-631-2525
eric.fischer2@usbank.com

Northeast
(DE, NJ, NY)
Barbara Nastro, Vice President
212-361-2525
barbara.nastro@usbank.com

Ohio Valley & Pennsylvania
(OH, KY, PA, TN)
Mike Dockman, Vice President
614-232-2293
michael.dockman@usbank.com

Pacific Northwest
(AK, HI, ID, OR, UT, WA)
Michael Binsacca, Vice President
206-344-4617
michael.binsacca@usbank.com

Southeast
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS)
Wm. Clay Bethune, Vice President
404-898-8824
clay.bethune@usbank.com

Southwest
(AZ, Southern CA, NM)
Bill Jennings, Vice President
602-257-5434 or 213-615-6054
william.jennings@usbank.com

West
(Northern CA, NV)
Steven Torgeson, Vice President
415-677-3589
steven.torgeson@usbank.com

Tender Option Bonds, Default and Loan Agency
Eric Fischer, Managing Director
212-361-5216
eric.fischer2@usbank.com

Bankruptcy, Corporate/Distress, Default and Loan Agency
James McGinley, Managing Director
212-361-6185
james.mcginley@usbank.com

ABS/MBS
Ed Kachinski, Sr. Vice President
212-361-2548
edward.kachinski@usbank.com

CDO
Michael Zak, Vice President
651-466-5070
michael.zak@usbank.com

Joshua Stowell, Assistant Vice President
617-603-6767
joshua.stowell@usbank.com

CMBS/CRE CDO
Mike Oliver, Vice President
312-332-6927
mailto:michaelw.oliver@usbank.com

International
Michael Whelan, Head of Relationship Management - Europe
+44 (0) 207-330-2199
michael.whelan@usbank.com



Business
Account Login

U.S. Bank Commercial Business Logins

TrustNow Essentials