Business




Related Links
Achieve Your Goals
Products & Services
Resources





Business Development Team Members

New Customers

Thank you for your interest in U.S. Bank Global Corporate Trust Services.

Please contact the Business Development team member for your region or specific area of interest to get more information about our products and services. For Bond related questions, please contact Bondholder Services

National Sales Manager

Corporate/Municipal Trust & Escrow Services
Lars Anderson, Senior Vice President
313-234-4719
lars.anderson@usbank.com

Central
(IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI)
Scott Graham, Vice President
312-332-6773
scott.graham1@usbank.com

Mid-Atlantic
(DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)
Gregory Jordan, Vice President
804-402-5305
gregory.jordan@usbank.com

Mountain West & Texas
(CO, MT, NE, OK, TX, WY)
Bob Dunn, Vice President
303-585-4592
bob.dunn@usbank.com

New England, Tender Option Bonds, Margin Segregation
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Eric Fisher, Managing Director
617-603-6575
eric.fischer2@usbank.com

Northeast
(DE, NJ, NY)
Barbara Nastro, Vice President
212-361-2525
barbara.nastro@usbank.com

Ohio Valley & Pennsylvania
(OH, KY, PA, TN)
Mike Dockman, Vice President
614-232-2293
michael.dockman@usbank.com

Pacific Northwest
(AK, HI, ID, OR, UT, WA)
Michael Binsacca, Vice President
206-344-4617
michael.binsacca@usbank.com

Southeast
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS)
Wm. Clay Bethune, Vice President
404-898-8824
clay.bethune@usbank.com

Southwest
(AZ, Southern CA, NM)
Bill Jennings, Vice President
602-257-5434 or 213-615-6054
william.jennings@usbank.com

West
(Northern CA, NV)
Steve Torgeson, Vice President
415-677-3589 or 415-699-7498
steve.torgeson@usbank.com

Bankruptcy, Corporate High Yield/Distress, Successor Trustee, Default and Loan Agency
James McGinley, Managing Director
212-361-6185
james.mcginley@usbank.com

ABS/MBS
Ed Kachinski, Sr. Vice President
212-951-8548
edward.kachinski@usbank.com

CDO
Michael Zak, Vice President
651-466-5070
michael.zak@usbank.com

Joshua Stowell, Assistant Vice President
617-603-6767
joshua.stowell@usbank.com

CMBS/CRE Securitization
Mike Oliver, Vice President
312-332-6927
michaelw.oliver@usbank.com

Agency Trustee and Custodian
Janel Gray Parkman, Trust Officer
704-335-2419
janel.gray@usbank.com

International
Emma Hamley
Vice President, Business Development
+44 (0) 207-330-2103
emma.hamley@usbank.com

Joshua Theodore
Vice President, Business Development
+44 (0) 207-330-2124
joshua.theodore@usbank.com



Business
Account Login

U.S. Bank Commercial Business Logins

TrustNow Essentials