About
About U.S. Bancorp



Related Links
Resources




U.S. Bancorp Corporate Communications
Inquiries by members of the news media should be directed to the appropriate U.S. Bancorp Corporate Communications professional below:
Senior Vice President of Corporate Communications
Mr. Dana Ripley - corporate matters, financial communications
612-303-3167
dana.ripley@usbank.com
Consumer and Business Banking
Teri Charest - consumer, small business and wholesale banking, consumer cards and payments
612-303-0732
teri.charest@usbank.com

Susan Beatty - consumer and small business banking
612-303-9229
susan.beatty@usbank.com

Amy Frantti - community banking and community events
612-303-0733
amy.frantti@usbank.com

Shera Dalin - Community Development Corporation
314-335-3335
shera.dalin@usbank.com

Pat Swanson - commercial and corporate banking, commercial real estate
816-871-2394
patrick.swanson@usbank.com
Payments
Holly Maddox - global merchant services, corporate and retail payment solutions
404-632-6088 (mobile)
holly.maddox@usbank.com

Michael Bares - retail payment solutions
612-973-1918
michael.bares@usbank.com

Bill Brady - corporate payments solutions
612-303-0731
bill.brady@usbank.com

Dana Stone - Elavon global merchant acquiring
720-250-0455
dana.stone@elavon.com
Wealth Management
Michael Walsh - wealth management, market and economic commentary - national
612-303-9122
michael.walsh@usbank.com

Robin Francis - wealth management, market and economic commentary - central U.S.
651-466-7187
robin.francis@usbank.com

Jeni Jonett - wealth management
715-207-1606 (mobile)
jeni.jonett@usbank.com

Please note:
For Customer Service or general inquiries, call 800-USBANKS (872-2657) or visit our Customer Service page.

Advertising and media sponsorships questions should be directed to tessa.olson@usbank.com.

If you're looking for information about our charitable giving, please see our Grant Guidelines page.

Bout
Account Login

U.S. Bank online Banking
Online Investing

Enroll Now
View All Logins





Equal Housing Lender